top of page
Search

Waiting List Open!

In celebration of my birthday today, I wanted to share an exciting announcement! We are opening back up our Waiting List! đŸ˜±

My original plan was to wait until my current list was emptied out before I started accepting new names, but I have had a lot of interest in joining and several people ask about our Waiting List, so I thought I would go ahead and open it back up early! đŸ„ł


Our new Waiting List will be slightly different, mainly for the fact that our future litters after this year will be coming from co-owners, but for the most part the rhythm of how it goes will not change. Due to the high volume of interest in agouti females and mostly red, I can't ethically accept requests for those colors because I can't predict how many of them we could possibly produce; but I will be reevaluating that once my current Waiting List requests have been fulfilled.


An application will be required before joining our Waiting List, just as before, so filling out our application would be the first step in the process. If you have any questions, or interest in getting added to our list, please let me know! 😁


74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page